Holiday Hours for Lytle Vet Clinic in Lytle Texas

Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours and Office closure. If you have an after hour emergency you can call Emergency Pet Center in San Antonio. http://emergencypetcenter.com/

 

The Lytle Veterinary Clinic website has our monthly specials, informative articles and blog are put up on lytlevet.com. You can also follow us on Facebook. We now have online appointment setting to be done at your convenience. Need a refill on medication we can take care that online as well.

Pharmacy –http://lytlevet.vetsfirstchoice.com/
Appointments –http://lytlevet.com/online-appointment-setter/
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/Lytle-Veterinary-Clinic-193895241560/

The office will be closed on the following days:

January:

Saturday- January 5, 2019

Saturday- January 19, 2019

February:

Saturday- February 2, 2019

Saturday- February 16, 2019

March:

Saturday- March 2, 2019

Saturday- March 23, 2019

April:

Saturday- April 6, 2019

Saturday- April 27, 2019

May:

Saturday- May 11, 2019

Saturday- May 25, 2019

June:

Saturday- June 8, 2019

Saturday- June 22, 2019

July:

Saturday- July 13, 2019

Saturday- July 27, 2019

August:

Saturday- August 3, 2019

Saturday- August 17, 2019

Saturday- August 31, 2019

September:

Saturday- September 14, 2019

Saturday- September 28, 2019

October:

Saturday October  12, 2019

Saturday– October 26, 2019

November:

Saturday- November 09, 2019

Thursday– November 28, 2019

Friday- November 29, 2019

Saturday– November 30, 2019

December:

Saturday- December 14, 2019

Wednesday – December 25, 2019  

Saturday- December 29, 2019